Bedford Paranormal

List of Adventures

This is just a list of places we've traveled to - so far. Of course we can't include any investigations we've conducted at private locations in order to respect the privacy of those involved.

The Stanley Hotel - http://www.stanleyhotel.com/

Old South Pittsburg Hospital - http://osphghosthunts.com/osph/

Grahams Forge Mansion - http://majorgrahammansion.com/

Ferry Plantation - http://ferryplantation.org/things-that-go-bump-in-the-night/

Randolph College - http://www.randolphcollege.edu/

Transallegheny Lunatic Asylum - http://www.trans-alleghenylunaticasylum.com/ 

Flinderation Tunnel - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flinderation-Tunnel/144572778961793

Cave on Private Land

Hog Pen

Moundsville Prison - http://www.wvpentours.com/

Poor House Road Tunnel - http://www.forgottenusa.com/haunts/VA/12346/Poor%20House%20Road%20Tunnel/

Sailors Creek - http://www.dcr.virginia.gov/state-parks/sailors-creek.shtml#general_information

Lowes Hotel - http://thelowehotel.com/

The Myrtles - http://myrtlesplantation.com/index.php

Jean Bonnet Tavern - http://www.jeanbonnettavern.com/

Metaphysical Church - http://www.unitedmeta.com/

Battleship USS North Carolina - http://www.battleshipnc.com/

Prospect Place - http://www.prairieghosts.com/prospect.html

Avenel Plantation - http://www.historicavenel.com/

Cold Harbor Battlefield - http://www.civilwar.org/battlefields/cold-harbor.html#

Fort Mifflin - http://www.fortmifflin.us/

Old Kentucky Theater - http://www.kentuckytheater.com/

St Albans - http://stalbans-virginia.com/

Rheine River Inn

Carter's Tavern - http://www.oldhalifax.com/county/carters.htm

Sweet Briar College - http://www.sbc.edu/

Waverly Hills Sanatorium - http://www.therealwaverlyhills.com/

Ohio State - http://www.mrps.org/

Exchange Hotel - http://www.hgiexchange.com/

Nickerson Snead House - https://thenickersonsneadhouse.wordpress.com/about/

Winton County Club (Sarah Henry Manor) - https://www.facebook.com/Sarah-Henry-Manor-1698709123692341/


Website Builder